Lars Bengtsson 

CEO

tel: 08-727 xx xx

lars.bengtsson@johbeco.se

Sanna Reinholdt 

HR-Chef

tel: 08-727 xx xx

sanna.reinhold@bergfalk.se

 

 

Peter Sjöquist

Kvalitétschef

tel: 08-727 xx xx

peter.sjoquist@bergfalk.se

 

Kim Åstrand

Marknadschef

070-304 03 90

kim@bergfalk.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Lasse Engström

Försäljningschef restaurang

070 xx xx xx

lasse@bergfalk.se

 

Michael Hanfot

Försäljningschef DVH

070 xx x  x x 

michael.hanfot@bergfalk.se

 

Maria Qvarfort Andersson

Innesäljare restaurang

tel: 08-727 xx xx

maria.andersson@bergfalk.se

 

Erik Hedenstedt

Innesäljare restaurang

tel: 08-727 xx xx

erik.hedenstedt@bergfalk.se

 

Kristofer "Miller" Andrén

Utesäljare restaurang

Telefon: 070- xx xx xx

miller@bergfalk.se

INKÖP

 

Thomas Gawell

Inköp Lamm och helfall

Telefon: 08 -727 xx xx

thomas.gawell@bergfalk.se

 

Richard 

Inköp Kött, Fågel, fryst fisk

tel: 08-727 xx xx

richard@bergfalk.se

 

Claes 

Inköp Kött, Chark, Ost

tel: 08-727 xx xx

claes@bergfalk.se

 

Christopher Roos

Inköp/Affärsutveckling

Telefon: 070- xx xx xx

stoffe@bergfalk.se

EKONOMI

 

Karin Nåsell

Ekonomichef

tel: 08-727 xx xx

karin@bergfalk.se

 

Lilianne Persson

leverantörsfakturor

tel: 08-727 xx xx

lilianne.beltran@bergfalk.se

 

Madeleine Sjöquist

Fakturering

Telefon: 070- xx xx xx

madde.sjöquist@bergfalk.se